Slipknot Release Dramatic & Brooding New Single ‘Yen’ – News

Epic new cut from the upcoming album ‘The End, So Far’

Slipknot have just dropped another track from their upcoming new album ‘The End, So Far’.

‘Yen’ begins as a downbeat, brooding ballad before exploding into a huge and heavy singalong chorus.

Check out the visualizer below:

Their 7th full-length album ‘The End, So Far’ will be released on September 30 via Roadrunner Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Adderall
02. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
03. The Chapeltown Rag
04. Yen
05. Hivemind
06. Warranty
07. Medicine For The Dead
08. Acidic
09. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

Watch the video for previous single ‘The Dying Song (Time To Sing)’ below:

Source link